Testimonials

Please call one of our office staff today, we would be happy to help.

Testimonials

"Good Afternoon I would like to say how pleased I am with the service I received today. Very nice young man arrived exactly on time (8.30am) to the minute. Very polite and professional at his job. Could not recommend highly enough. Thank you."

NI Trucks, Mallusk Road Boiler Service September 2018

"Just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU to Paul and his team at Safe Gas NI. I recently got my gas heating installed, and the level of service I received from the whole team was FANTASTIC. From the moment that Paul came to my door to give me a quotation, to the installers arriving to install my heating, the service was brilliant. The installers arrived at my door at 8.20am on the day that was agreed, and I had my old oil boiler disconnected, and my new gas heating installed within the day. The whole experience was smooth, professional and very efficient, could not fault it. I would definitely recommend this Company to anyone. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH."

High Efficiency Gas Boiler Heating Installation August 2018

"Can't thank these guys enough for the first class job they done replacing my old boiler. Fast efficient and when finished explained everything about how new boiler and remote control works ... highly recommended Thanks again"

David Proctor, High Efficiency Gas Boiler Heating Installation August 2018

"A young man called with us on Monday morning to check our Gas Boiler and appliances. What an asset to your company. He was polite, prompt, and efficient."

Anne Cunningham Online review 2018

"I used Safe Gas to provide the gas connection for a replacement gas hob that was to be installed by a different company. It went very well, cost was as quoted and installed on time. I was very satisfied."

Gary George Online review 2018

"Great service, friendly and helpful office staff, gas engineer completed my service and was very knowledgeable and friendly, would definitely recommend Safe Gas NI"

Yell Review June 2018

"5 STARS AND 10 COZY TOES! Competitive prices and professional service throughout. From my initial visit to the beautifully presented and welcoming showroom to the switching on of my new heating system, I have been a very happy customer. The salesman, Paul was very friendly and knowledgeable, ensuring that the work was done to satisfy my needs. The plumbers arrived promptly each morning and were tidy throughout. Thank you Safegas and well done for having such good customer service! "

Yell Review February 2018

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY Found them very helpful Professional and everything was done to a great standard and they cleaned everything before they left which I thought was really good."

Yell Review February 2018

"Paul, I would just like to say a big thank you to the installation team that did our installation. The 4 guys worked their backsides off all day and where very professional in their work. Even after the last minute changes made it was not made a drama out of it but just got on with it. Only reason not 5 stars was the small issue of getting a date tied down with the office staff, but will recommend you & your team to anyone who asks me about getting gas installed."

Michael Campbell High Efficiency Gas Boiler Heating Installation March 2018

"Having had a really terrible experience in the past with a different contractor I was dreading having this work carried out, however, I am pleased to inform you that I am very impressed with the work carried out, and the whole experience from start to finish was great, right down to the guys personalities."

Mr John McDonald, Newtownabbey Area Boiler Replacement February 2018

"Please find enclosed your payment along with a sincere thanks for the way you dealt with our problem so quickly. Special thanks to Paul for his understanding and to the office staff for their help and pleasant manner. Many thanks"

Hammie & Ellen Martin Boiler Repair February 2018

"Please pass my thanks along to the guys who came out - didn’t get chance to do that before they left. Very happy with the install, great job. So nice to have heat and hot water again!"

David Farrel, Belfast Area High Efficiency Gas Boiler Heating Installation February 2018

"Had a new heating system installed by Safegas. The guys were great. Efficient job and they cleaned up after themselves properly. Very happy with their work."

Angela, Belfast Area High Efficiency Gas Boiler Heating Installation February 2018

"Hi Paul just wanted to say thank you for the great job Lewis and Robert did yesterday and the fact that they came back and sorted out the issue with the valves. They were polite, personable and professional at all times. We would not hesitate to recommend your company to family and friends ! "

Karen Darragh, Belfast Area High Efficiency Gas Angela Newtownabbey Area January 2018

"Looking back over the years at the many companies of which we have been a customer, only one stands out as exceptional, and exceptional in every aspect of the service provided. That company is Safe Gas and for at least the last five years we have turned to Paul Scott and his team for all matters relating to heating and gas. The staff are knowledgeable and well informed about their subject, and this inspires a confidence in the company that we have found to be more than justified. The staff are also unfailingly helpful and polite, not always the case in this day and age, and arrive punctually for an appointment. They work tidily and clear up when necessary. Telephone calls are always returned promptly. Paper work arrives on time and is correct. Importantly, we know from experience that in any sort of heating or boiler emergency we can rely on Safe Gas, or if work needs to be undertaken at very short notice, for an elderly person for example, then the company will make such work a priority. Overall, this is customer service at its best. We could not speak more highly of Safe Gas and recommend the company to family and friends without hesitation."

Mrs R Black, BT18 Gas Boiler Servicing over a number of years January 2018

"Safe Gas are a professional and understanding company, Paul was very approachable with the changes that I wanted. Nothing was ever too much trouble and all work was carried out to the highest of standard. Customer aftercare is second to none, their patience and understanding is above and beyond any one’s expectations. Thank you so much Safe Gas team I appreciate everything that you have done for me. Your engineers have all provided excellent customer service and special thanks to Paul Scott himself as he has the patience of a saint. I appreciate that the above is only a short summary of our relationship this past lot of weeks, but as you know it would be a best seller if I detailed everything. Your support has been amazing and very much appreciated, I would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone. Really don't know what else to say apart from thank you again."

Alison, Manager of The Cheeky Cherub Cake House, Glengormley Installation of 4 High Efficient Boilers January 2018

"Just had my gas boiler serviced by a very pleasant and extremely helpful Cahill ! Highly recommend this company very reliable and qualified? You can’t take risks with gas!"

Hilary Montgomery Belfast Area Gas Boiler Service January 2018

"Safe gas have carried out our annual services for the last few years, always a great job! Thanks guys"

Adam Reid Gas Boiler Service January 2018

"Just used them for second year and again I'm glad to have such an efficient and thorough company making sure my home and everyone in it is safe. The engineer was very polite and offered useful tips and demonstrations. We will continue to recommend Safe Gas to everyone we know. Keep up the good service!"

Ellen Bowman Carrickfergus Area Gas Boiler Service 2017

"Well I have just had my heating all changed over by Safe Gas. Excellent service from beginning to end. This company don't mess about as they are straight in and all work completed in a day. From Paul to the girls in the office and all the boys in the fitting team they all deliver a first class service. I would highly highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you to all of you for your hard work."

Hannah Morris Co Antrim Area High Efficiency Ideal Gas Boiler Heating Installation Completed December 2017

"Top class. Replace my boiler and have just installed our new gas stove fire. Can't recommend these guys enough from the helpful showroom staff to the professional fitters. Thank you"

Darren Wylde Newtownabbey Area High Efficiency Gas Boiler Replacement November 2017

"Doing anything to your house can be stressful. However, safe gas made it so easy and stress free . From my initial meeting with Paul, he was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The office staff have been fab., answering every silly question and helping to fill out paperwork. The team on the day where amazing, quick but thorough and friendly. I would highly recommend safe gas. Thanks again."

Ellen Hunter, Belfast Area November 2017 High Efficiency Worcester Gas Boiler Heating Installation Completed

"Just got full switch from oil to gas. Efficient service. Friendly fitters who left the place clean and tidy. Highly recommend them."

Micheal Patterson, Newtownabbey Area November 2017 High Efficiency Worcester Gas Boiler Heating Installation Completed

"Can I take this opportunity to say that we were very impressed by the conduct, professionalism and efficiency of the team that conducted the work. In particular James went above and beyond to be helpful and considerate. We would certainly use you again."

Paul Fulton, Belfast Area Plumbing Repair October 2017

"Full boiler and heating replacement in October which was completed in one day. Brilliant job from Paul, Martin and the boys from the initial consultation right through to the completed works. All very professional and knew exactly what they were doing overcoming any problems they encountered. I would not hesitate to recommend this company for any heating or plumbing work."

Hilary Montgomery, Lisburn Area October 2017 High Efficiency Worcester Gas Boiler Heating Installation Completed

"Safe Gas have just installed gas to my house. From my initial meeting with Paul to the completion of work they have been fantastic. Really pleasant and helpful to deal with. Work on the house carried out really quickly and they left the place spotless. Highly recommended."

Nicola Henry, Newtownabbey Area October 2017 High Efficiency Gas Heating Installation.

"Just had a full boiler replacement, guys were punctual, friendly and professional. Great tidy job! I would not hesitate to recommend Safe Gas NI services to anyone. Thank you."

Natalie Robinson, Newtownabbey Area September 2017 High Efficiency Gas Boiler Replacement.

"Great service provided by Safe Gas. Very helpful from start to finish. Paul listened to my needs and requirements and supplied me exactly what I needed. Couldnt recommend them enough, thanks."

Mark Stevenson, Newtownabbey Area September 2017 High Efficiency Gas Heating Installation.

"Can I say that Paul was one of the best gas service engineers we have ever encountered. Not only was he highly professional but his knowledge of our heating system and skill in addressing a number of issues we have had were second to none. As a direct result of our dealings with him we have decided to take out your gas boiler service plan and will be recommending yourselves to friends and neighbours."

Mrs B Boiler repair

"Engineer attended today and I was so happy with the service please tell him thank you."

Mrs Ross, Carrickfergus area Boiler Service – September 2017

"Emma, thank you for the service done by Joe. Good bloke, seems technically competent. See you next year Regards Mervyn"

Mervyn Boiler Service July 2017

"Safe Gas Glengormley. Excellent work by Martin/Aaron. Just got my gas in last week and found the guys to be neat, tidy and informative.Thank you."

Elizabeth Hegarty June 2017 High Efficiency Gas Heating Installation

"Excellent company, really helpful . The office staff was brilliant, and they were so quick to come out. Joe was excellent, thank you so much for explaining everything to me. I definitely recommend."

Louise Devine, Belfast Area June 2017 Gas Boiler Repair &a Service

"Very happy with the job completed by Safe Gas. Excellent service from start to finish. Now my house is lovely and warm."


Kathleen, N Belfast Heating Installation January 2017

" Dear Peter,
Thank you and the lads very much for the work you all did putting my Gas in, you done an excellent job and I am more than happy with it. The job is first class. I will send you all a card from Brazil to show my appreciation. I suppose your friend is still singing away. That shows how happy he is in his job."


Ann Boiler Installation January 2017

" Thank you very much for your prompt service and also your engineer Terry was very helpful with his advice and workmanship. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company for any future work."


Brian McCormick Boiler Repair January 2017

"Just wanted to say that I am delighted with my new boiler and radiators and so pleased to have it all in place before Christmas. The thing which I found most useful was the time you took with me to really work out what the best solution was for me and my property. Your quote was also more comprehensive and quite a bit cheaper than another one from a local Lisburn company.

The staff were punctual, friendly and professional leaving me with no qualms about them working around the house. They minimised the disruption to my water supply and kept me well informed on the progress of the work.

I have no hesitation in recommending your company and will be doing so to any family or friends who need your services."

Kind regards
Christine


Christine Heating Installation December 2016

"Safe Gas provides an outstanding plumbing and heating service offering 24/7 maintenance support. The level of service provided by Safe Gas gives our landlord and tenant clients complete peace of mind that their maintenance issues will be dealt with quickly and effectively and to the highest possible standard.

As a business managing a growing portfolio of residential property it is crucial for us to have complete confidence in our maintenance contractors. With their knowledgeable and enthusiastic team of engineers and support staff, give us that confidence and we look forward to developing this positive working relationship with them in the years to come."


Cairns & Co Letting Agent customer for 8 Years

"Safe Gas are professional and efficient and competitively priced, and the engineers arrive on time, and are approachable and very helpful. I needed a replacement part: I was emailed a very reasonable quote very quickly and the work was scheduled within a short space of time to suit my needs.

I would recommend Safe Gas for servicing, safety checks, and repairs."


Veronica Williams Boiler Repair November 2016

"As a landlord with a sizeable portfolio I have been with Safe Gas for several years now. I have found your company to be efficient, courteous and up to now have no problems whatsoever."


Vince Forte Boiler Repair October 2016

"The service was very good. The servicer was punctual, friendly and well informed about what to do.

I was very satisfied."


Alice Boiler Repair October 2016

"I was delighted with the service I received from safe gas. They told me the name of the engineer who would do the service, the day and time he would arrive, so did not have to waste my day waiting.

Ryan arrived promptly and did a thorough and efficient service on my gas fire and cooker.

This was my first time using safe gas and I will definitely be using them in the future and would recommend to anyone looking for a prompt, efficient and courteous service."


Linda

"Dear Sir, As you are aware I was very reluctant about getting gas into my property but after you had taken the time to visit me at my home and explain everything I felt totally at ease. I had my gas installed and would like to thank you most sincereley for your utter professionalism, in fact, if I could I would gladly advertise your company in the papers for people who may be feeling reluctant and worried. Safe Gas took on all the work in my home, I didn’t even have to worry about the disposal of oil tank or other things, so once again I have to say thank you most sincereley. To anyone reading this, go ahead phone Safe Gas. Thank you, Bernie."


Bernadette Whitson Heating Installation September 2016

"Really pleased with the service received and carried out. The technician who serviced my boiler was great and very helpful."


Emma McAuley Boiler service April 2016

"Completley satisfied with all work carried out."


Carol Johnston Boiler Service June 2016

"I have recommended Safe Gas to a few people and they got you to install."


Harry Johnston Boiler Service April 2016

"Your gas engineer was excellent, very professional and efficient, Thank you."


Gloria McClean Boiler Repair June 2016

"Very happy with overall service and would definitely be recommending Safe Gas to others, very informative and friendly."


Fiona McCleary Boiler service June 2016

"Delighted with response to initial enquiry, work subsequently carried out to complete satisfaction, thank you very much."


E McDowell Boiler Service

"Great service!"


Roisin McIvor

"The service has been excellent on any occasion I have had the engineers out."


Paula Connor Boiler Service February 2016

"I have been very impressed with the service on all occasions, Thank You."


Celia Gillespie Boiler Service Febrary 2016

"Very polite, customer focused, friendly and did an excellent job. Thank You."


Jeff Reisch Boiler Service January 2016

"Prompt, polite and efficient service, very informative engineer."


Mary Kane Boiler Repair February 2016

"Your staff Terry Frame was excellent, explained everything, well mannered young man, I certainly would recommend."


Brian McCullough Boiler Service February 2016

"Great service from a great engineer."


Mrs Cambell Boiler Service February 2016

"Excellent service,thank you."


M.Unsworth Boiler Service Febrary 2016

"Excellent on time and fast service, will use again."


Mark Houston Boiler Service January 2016

"The service is always prompt and the technicians always courteous."


Michael Corran Boiler Service January 2016

"Really glad I went with Safe Gas NI to change from oil to gas heating. I am delighted with the work and the team were really nice to work with. Great job well done."


Lorraine from Newtownabbey 2016

"Safegas were recommended to me by a friend. I thought I would give them a try and I am so glad I did. Outstanding service from a professional organisation. I instructed safegas in June to replace my gas boiler which was beyond repair. They were able to come out quickly, 3 guys had it fitted in under 3 hours, the house was spotless when they left (I am very fussy).

Cannot fault the workmanship, or the staff. Emma & Peter in the office are two of the most helpful people I have ever dealt with. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!"


2016

"Booked a call with Safe Gas NI. Terry turned up exactly on time and carried out the work very efficiently even sorting out a small safety issue. He tidied up after finishing the work and emailed me an invoice and Gas Safety Cert before he left. Not too hard to pay either. I would definitely recommend this company."


Nigel Caughey 2016

"We had a really positive experience with this company. The entire process was handled efficiently and politely from the beginning, times arranged and kept, a proper quote for the work in advance and emails verifying everything with all necessary tests done thoroughly. Terry arrived on time and set to work immediately, offering a range of expertise and clear answers to all our questions. Excellent service and good pricing. Go with these guys!"


Ellen Bomac 2016

"Super job just got boiler replaced such a difference, definitely recommend safe gas great guys really friendly Emma was brilliant to Thanks."


Alison Dunwoody 2016

"I would recommend Safe Gas as they are very reliable, great quality work and friendly thanks for everything."


Meschelle Thompson 2016

"I called three companies for quotes and this company were the best price, the most professional to deal with and turned up on time. They were very clean, tidy workers and finished exactly on time I could not recommend them more highly."


2016

"Good guys, great service from the office and turn up on time and complete the work properly. Happy to have found them having had some bad experiences with plumbers in the past."


2016

"I visited my uncle today, and inspected the installation of the new Worcester 34 CDI boiler at his apartment in Newforge Lane, Belfast.

He reports that he is very satisfied with the installation of the new boiler that your engineers undertook. I can also report a competent installation.

He also reports that your engineers were extremely accommodating, and connected the new boiler to the original control panel so that he can easily operate the new boiler.

I commend your company and, in particular, your personnel on site on the day, for their professional service and also their sympathetic treatment of a senior citizen.

Very well done to all of you."


2016

"Your engineer Terry has just left us after sorting out our gas fire.

I thought it only right to contact you to say what a really nice and helpful guy Terry was.

Great attitude and friendly.

He also gave us some great gas safety advice.

Please pass on our thanks to Terry.

Again great customer service from Safegas."


2016

"It is not often that I come across such fantastic customer service as that which I got from Safe Gas and felt that I wanted to share this with you so that perhaps recognition can go to those whom I have dealt with in the last 10 months. In particular I am referring to your staff member PETER LYNCH whom has proved that exceptional customer service does exist and indeed he goes the extra mile to ensure that I as a customer have nothing to worry about.

I installed gas heating into a newly purchased apartment in March 2015 and dealt with Peter from the outset. He was friendly, approachable and very understanding explaining and advising at every opportunity. Out of all the companies whom quoted for the job, Safe Gas and Peter were the only ones who asked me what I wanted in terms of where I wanted radiators placed and details about the boiler and shower. Peter offered invaluable advise and I truly felt like he was interested and I wasn’t made to feel in any way stupid.

Following the installation I encountered a leak in one of the parts on a Saturday morning which was fixed and sorted extremely quickly. Indeed, Peter was straight round to see what happened on the Monday morning and offered not only apologies but his reassurance that any costs of redecorating would be covered by Safe Gas. Numerous emails and phone calls took place and at all times Peter went out of his way, above and beyond to ensure that things were solved.

Added to this I have encountered a few niggling issues of late, one being loss of pressure in the boiler the other a leak (this was not heating/plumbing related). On both occasions where I contacted Peter he did not make me feel like a nuisance, he was helpful and determined to ensure that everything was as it should be. I can honestly say that his service, expertise and manner is a credit and one which Safe Gas should be very proud off. It is almost 11 months on since the heating was installed and regardless of the time lapse Peter has been on hand to answer any of my concerns and queries and goes out of his way on each and every occasion. Only this week he responded and acted on a possible leak in the plumbing and I found afterwards that he was actually on paternity leave. Anyone else would have ignored or passed on the email but not Peter, professional to the end, he called me immediately and had a team of guys out that afternoon to check it out.

It is not every day that I experience service such as this and I have to say it is second to none. I have dealt with many representatives and companies over the years and Peter is without doubt one of a kind. Safe Gas are very lucky to have him working for them.

Not to go unnoticed I would like to also acknowledge the team of guys who Peter had working on the job at my home, in particular Chris (I don’t have a surname). He has been out a number of times to check out issues over the last 11 months and he too has been fantastic, mannerly, professional and a true gentleman.

I can appreciate why Safe Gas have such a good reputation if this is a sample of the people you have working for you."


Jane Hamill March 08, 2016

"I have been using Safe Gas for ten years for both my business n home gas services. The standard of work and response time for emergencies is exemplary with no job to big or small. As Safe Gas has evolved it has given myself the opportunity to visit the showroom and select a new gas fire and fireplace which has been installed at a very competitive price. I have also been given the free survey for the installation of solar panels to my business which will greatly cut my overheads through generating my own electricity. I would like to thank both Paul and Victoria for giving me great advice over many years and ensuring that customer service is all year round."


Brian boyd January 20, 2016

"We just want to say a big thanks to the team at Safegas NI. In particular Emma & Peter, both of whom quickly organised a swift installation of our new Vaillant boiler. Furthermore to Chris and the team who worked tirelessly to have it fitted and ready to go in a matter of hours.

The standard of work is fantastic, and only a minimal clean up (literally a mop over the floor) was needed upon their departure. First class service, VERY tidy workers, and an informative demonstration on the operation of the boiler was given. We will recommend Safegas NI without hesitation to any of our friends who require a good job done without a long waiting period."


Mark & Judith Torbitt Millbrook, Larne, 2015

"I’ve never felt that I couldn’t trust you as a contractor and that’s very important when I’m dealing with something as potentially dangerous as gas installations and in a field where I have no personal expertise myself. I don’t have a mechanical background.

I feel you’ve always done your best to get jobs attended to promptly and fixed first time. On occasion I’ve had to ask you to carry out work that other contractors were unable or unwilling to do. I don’t recall many, if any call backs. It was not unusual for your guys to go out of their way to help at short notice (or no notice!).

Communication with the office and even the engineers on the ground has always been first rate. I was always given accurate information and never kept waiting for it. I rarely had to ask more than once for an update on a job.

All in all, working with Safe Gas was a pleasure and I was sorry to see the contract come to an end but that’s the nature of the business. Hopefully we’ll get to work together again sometime in the future. "


John Magee Maintenance Officer, 2015

"We live in a fairly old house but was fortunate to be able to get gas to replace the old boiler and tank, so we set about looking for installers to fit a new boiler and basically refresh our whole heating system at the same time. It was amazing how many businesses that didn’t respond to my email enquiries or indeed come back with a quote (one was a very large company in Northern Ireland). However within an hour of me submitting an enquiry to the Safe Gas website I had Peter ringing me and a date was set for a quote. Peter couldn’t have been more helpful, offering advice and promises which have been fulfilled completely. The price was very competitive and I immediately booked Peters team to do all the work. Peter even chased the gas provider and got me a confirmed install date.

True to their word, Chris and his team were at my door on the scheduled date. What can I say about Chris... superb!!! He was extremely polite, helpful and very professional, I had every confidence in him and he never refused to do some minor adjustments that I asked for including, re-piping to a radiator which would have meant an unsightly pipe being visible in a brand new kitchen! His commitment to customer service was second to none and even after the install he noticed a small leak on the new boiler to which he contacted Worcester Bosch and before I knew it they were on the phone to me organising a date for their engineer!!

Overall the service I got from Safe Gas was second to none and I am now glad that other companies were too stupid to not come back to me which enabled me to find Safe Gas. Thank you Peter, Chris and the Safe Gas team."


Kenny Hayton Essential heating installation, 26th Jan 2015

"In the years I’ve worked with you, I’ve always found Safegas to be entirely professional, trust worthy, flexible and accommodating and the staff to be polite and courteous. I recall very few if any call backs that I’ve had to be involved with. I never have issues with workmanship and have had to, on occasion, approach Safegas to do work that other contractors were incapable of completing (Lavinia square blocked heating pipes for example). In thirty years of working with contractors, large and small, I would rate Safegas close to the top. Certainly in the top five."


Robert Ewing Maintenance Officer

"Just a note to thank you for all the help and support I received when I was waiting on a new PCB being delivered from Ariston and fitted by yourselves. Victoria and Emma were extremely helpful and Victoria kept me updated on a daily basis, especially during the days of the snow!! I will certainly be recommending Safegas Ni Ltd to all my friends and family."


Paula Farrelly Boiler repair, 2013

"Paul, Thank you so much for all you done, haven’t felt heat like that in a long time ha ha."


Karen and Jimmy (Colinbridge) Central heating installation, 2014

"You would expect your gas engineers to be courteous, pleasant and competent when working in private homes, but we are extremely pleased with the manner in which Eoin assisted by Glen for one day and then by Louis.
Installed the gas system in our home :
Eoin was cheerful and pleasant, went about his tasks briskly, but listened and explaining when necessary. He inspired confidence. We were particularly impressed with his ‘problem solving abilities’! He phoned the first day to inquire about the Open fire Baxi grate, as to whether there was a ‘back boiler’. Colin replied in the negative, but Eoin was thorough and investigated and was not satisfied until he had checked it all out. You will be pleased to know, that he explained to us, there was indeed a back boiler and he went to considerable effort to make it safe, showing us how he did so.
In Tesco, they used to announce about ‘multi skilled bag packers’, well on a completely different level, you have a very able ‘multi skilled’ gas engineer! The gas heating/water system is up and running well, but Eoin also made a good job of Colins bathroom, the radiator and shower look and work well and he was able to tile! He did not leave our home until he was sure that everything was working well and Colin was satisfied. He was also clear in his instructions to the apprentices and in the appropriate manner. All in all we were very pleased. "


Colin and Grace Wright Central heating installation, 2014

Accreditations